Page Rage

Page Rage (a new compound noun)

I swear I never heard it, so I thought I’d coined a new noun:
“Page Rage”, but when I googled it, it quickly came online.
Wow, just when you think you’ve got somethin’ special, new
You find you’re just slower than most, or worse, too old to know!

I see it walking the unconscious woods of the collective unknown.

I guess having it jump, so to speak, in the road and stand like a doe
in your headlights is something? Cute little scared compound noun
shaking in the cold car-light, I like it, even if it’s not a pet, it leaps
easily back to where it lives, in the wilds of the Urban Dictionary.

 

urban-dictionary-coverPage Rage

Have a Tao Day.

