All Apologies

I want to say, I’m really into the people who are following my work and liking it.  I apologize for changes I sometimes make. Sometimes I get so caught up making a page that I start editing it after I have published it.  I just can’t let it go until I know it’s “done” and that’s just how I work online.  Once again, mucho thanks for reading my poems.

Rayn Roberts

Click Here for >>> Someone else you died way too young… 

55dzpyf7-1416285998

Proverb

Keep your money in your pocket
Politicians on a leash
Your eyes in their sockets
You might get some peace.

RR 17

photo

Have a Tao Day.

