Rayn Roberts on The Road 2017

Rayn Roberts Reads 2017… More to come as well.

Poetry Etc

On The Road in 2017

I intend to read at as many venues as I can this year. Poets and Artist should come alive in 2017 to keep free expression and protest live and happening as what many believe will be an era of repression and outright attack on free thinking people. I sincerely hope there is not such thing and we are all wrong about Trump, but I’m not going to sit on my hands or hold my tongue while I can take it to the streets and on the road. Here’s the beginning of a long schedule of venues I will appear at with the intention of adding more as I created them.

Saturday Feb 11th 4-6pm Featured at Green Lake Branch Seattle Library.

@ Green Lake Branch Seattle Public Library,
7364 E Greenlake Dr. N, Seattle, WA

Reader’s Choice Feature Poetry, Prose or Public Issue features three…

View original post 158 more words

Have a Tao Day.

