From Where I Stand I See

Decade to decade everything is falling apart
everything is coming together

If I sit down and stay in one place
I still move forward

If I move forward and walk on two legs
I still stay in one place

If I hold on and keep what I have
I will lose it

If I let go and release what I hold
I simply let go

If I see the whole cosmos in a stone
salt will taste the same

Moment to moment everything is coming together
everything is falling apart.

 

11045335_336962479847169_8456017216627092423_n.jpg

Have a Tao Day.

